Kairos Special Education

Kairos Public Schools believe all scholars have unlimited potential

The Special Education Support Team 


Contact Information

Betsy Madigan
Special Education Coordinator
Email: bmadigan@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 101

Alexis Granzella (KISP)
Education Specialist
Email: abenner@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 469-3293

Marissa Hanneman
Counselor
Email: mhanneman@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 232

Julia Rodriguez
Psychologist
Email: jrodriguez@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 111

Erin Camarena
Occupational Therapist
Email: ecamarena@kairospublicschools.org
Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 223


Contact Information

Caitlin Brennan
Speech-Language Pathologist
Email: cbrennan@kairospublicschools.org   Office Number: (707) 453-7234 Ext. 223

Morgan Birdsong 
Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant
Email: mpaulson@kairospublicschools.org

Marianne Akerland
K-12 Health School Nurse
Email: marianne.akerland@k12health.com

Kairos Innovative Scholars Program (KISP)